Next Day Delivery

Fast delivery across the UK

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 7,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Dawn Verified Buyer

I ordered my flooring on Monday. And it arrived on Wednesday. The driver was verry helpfull and friendly. Thank you will order again. 23 hours ago

John Ward Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient supply of samples. 6 days ago

David Verified Buyer

Stock not available for another month yet. Still waiting for delivery. 1 week ago

Terry Butler Verified Buyer

I requested two samples which I received in good time at no cost can’t fault the service which was very efficient. 1 week ago

Colin Chescoe Verified Buyer

excellent turaround 1 week ago

Holly Redmond Verified Buyer

Flooring samples received very fast, but unable to log into account as no change password email received and now account locked out. Need to address IT issues 1 week ago

Celia Patterson Verified Buyer

Asked for samples and received really quickly at no charge. Going by the samples I will definitely be considering ordering from here when the time comes to get my flooring. 2 weeks ago

Judith Pryer Verified Buyer

I ordered the free sample which arrived the next day 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I sent for a sample of rigid LVT flooring and received it the next day with brochures showing the whole range. I really like the product and expect to order shortly. The service was very good 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Perfect cushionfloor the right thickness but too light.Darker perfect 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Excellent service 3 weeks ago

PHILIP Hirons Verified Buyer

So far my experience with Factory Direct has been all good. Very good prices & simple efficiency web page.Exelent inpersonal follow up information on delivery along with information about product supplyed 3 weeks ago

Martyn Gardner Verified Buyer

Great service and very competitive prices. We had around 15 samples from various suppliers and this was by far the best. Beautiful solid oak, really pleased with the result. 4 weeks ago

Judy Walker Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 samples and they came the next day. Amazing service. The samples were a good size, too. 1 month ago

Katarina Kolenicova Verified Buyer

Wery nice, quickly delivered. Thank you. 1 month ago

Sue spendlove Verified Buyer

Use terrible couriers - ordered 7 boxes of flooring 5 of which were soaking wet and one box damaged - company believe receiving wet flooring is ok as it’s waterproof! Avoid this company and their couriers . 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Requested two free samples to assess the quality of the flooring received and confirmation but did not receive any flooring, checked the tracking information and nothing appeared, very poor service as I wonder what it would be like if I actually ordered a full flooring product would it even arrive. 1 month ago

Diana Verified Buyer

Great customer service from Factory Direct when the delivery company messed things up. I had to go and get the item from the delivery depot, but it wasn't Factory Direct Flooring's fault. 1 month ago

Roberta Ayles Verified Buyer

Samples arrived the next day, very good size, 160 x 220mm gives a clear idea of the pattern. Only a shame I couldn't order a couple more samples. I can see that could be extravagant, perhaps the first two could be free, then any furher samples to be paid for? 1 month ago

Dennis Verified Buyer

Great service, great price and a pleasure doing business with them I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring 1 month ago

Carole Walker Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the standard, ordering was easy, professional service, Delivery quick, I would recommend your company. 1 month ago

christine Verified Buyer

Great service - delivered when they said and a good price. Thanks 1 month ago

David Verified Buyer

The flooring I ordered was delivered on time,good service,although I would have given the review 5 Stars only I am waiting to receive £9.50 refund on the delivery, as it was agreed delivery was £20 and not £29.50.I have spoke to someone in your office and e-mailed regarding this and have had no reply. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Sample requested arrived next day. Excellent service. 1 month ago