Facebook Pixel
Fast UK Delivery

Currently shipping in 2-5 days

98% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 3,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

COVID-19 & UK Lockdown Easing - We are operating as normal with only minor delays to shipping due to high demand. Read More

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Neil Mahoney Verified Buyer

Fabulous company to deal with. Great prices, excellent quality, quick delivery. I laid one floor with the Prestige 12mm arbor oak laminate, liked it so much I decided to extend the project to do the rest of downstairs. 1 day ago

Sarah Fenn Verified Buyer

I only ordered samples at this stage however it was lightning quick service with decent size samples in my hand within 2 days. Hope to place the order with them based on what I have experienced so far 2 days ago

sarah fitzgerald Verified Buyer

We are still awaiting a sample in the post but so far we are very pleased with the service and help we have received from Factory Direct. The information you give is most helpful Sarah 2 days ago

CHRISTINE HENDERSON Verified Buyer

All samples received promptly. They will help us make our minds up. 3 days ago

Ian Berry Verified Buyer

Looking for Karndean flooring. Factory Direct had a very good website with easy ways to find things. Unlike its competing companies, obtaining an essential tile sample was simple and free, rather than having to complete an unnecessary form and then discover that there would be a charge! Hoping that the company will offer an attractive price when we decide on the tile we want. 6 days ago

Leanne Hill Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. Delivery driver was really helpful. Flooring is lovely and packaged really well. Definitely recommend and will use again 👌 6 days ago

Janet Verified Buyer

Love this click vinyl I've received! 1 week ago

Elaine Grummitt Verified Buyer

Samples arrived very promptly. I’m a returning customer, and once I’ve made my choice, I’ll be placing another order. This company is a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

ordering was very easy well packed customer service great will use again 2 weeks ago

arezki aouane Verified Buyer

Excellent fast responsive customer service and good price range. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Brilliant product ,customer service,very good. 2 weeks ago

Doug Craigie Verified Buyer

We are now going to order the flooring for our kitchen. We’ve just got to prepare the area. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Great service, ordered t wo free samples, got immediate confirmation & they arrived two days later 2 weeks ago

Valerie Jones Verified Buyer

Excellent floor samples,and quick delivery 2 weeks ago

Elizabeth Eadie Verified Buyer

I ordered a couple of samples of laminate flooring and was delighted to receive them with 2 days Thank you 2 weeks ago

Anthony Burton Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient service 2 weeks ago

Kelly Mcgillvary Verified Buyer

BE AWARE these people don't answer the phone and still no reply to email! Poor almost non existing customer service. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very good price and looked amazing 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Received the sample with in a few days thanks 3 weeks ago

Patrick Hayes Verified Buyer

I was impressed with the choice of product. ordered free samples and was very happy and surprised with the quickness of delivery. Hope to buy and would expect nothing short of the good service i have so far received. 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 samples. They arrived promptly. 3 weeks ago

Jackie Reed Verified Buyer

Very pleased with both product and service thank you very much 3 weeks ago

Hayley Verified Buyer

Very pleased. Easy to order & delivered quickly in good packaging. Would use again. Excellant VFM 4 weeks ago

Leam Askew Verified Buyer

Only ordered some free samples of wood flooring so far,but they came in the post the next day😀 I think I’ll definitely be ordering from here once I can work out which flooring I want? Reasonable prices and a nice friendly service. Mr Askew Bedfordshire 1 month ago