Facebook Pixel
Fast UK Delivery

Currently shipping in 2-5 days

98% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 3,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

michele Ballinger Verified Buyer

Very happy with the flooring polite and helpful staff deals with queries promptly. 6 days ago

Lynn Trievnor Verified Buyer

A really quick service but unfortunately the colour wasn't what we wanted. Easy to use and simple 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Seems to be very efficient and very good quality. Very glad I found them. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fantastic choice of flooring free samples very fast delivery 1 week ago

Sue Wilkinson Verified Buyer

The samples arrived very quickly and we have to decide which will suit when the kitchen has been fitted. Brilliant company 1 week ago

Rosemary Verified Buyer

Excellent range of flooring and all the accessories needed to fit it. Really helpful being able to select a delivery date. Really please with the service and product. 1 week ago

Susan Plowman Verified Buyer

Not what I was looking for but excellent service will look for some more designs 2 weeks ago

Debra Harman Verified Buyer

I ordered a couple of Lino samples - they arrived next day. Fab service 2 weeks ago

Peter Lynn Verified Buyer

great service 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Got the samples within a week. They were not the type I was looking for (I should have read the small print better) but many thanks for the smooth service 3 weeks ago

Serena Verified Buyer

Ordered from this company before and was very pleased. I received the following but was disappointed as two packs were damaged upon delivery. 3 weeks ago

Kevin Rye Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and very well packed. Very happy with the product and grateful for the advice received during the ordering process. Would definitely recommend the product and the company. 3 weeks ago

Alyson Jones Verified Buyer

Delighted with the flooring and the product is exactly as described. Easy website to navigate and speedy delivery. There is slight damage to one of the packs which appears to be caused by the straps. I am hopeful that this will be covered by wastage allowed for. 3 weeks ago

Simon Phillips Verified Buyer

Vinyl turned up with big tear that had gone through 3 areas of the roll. Had plumber coming the day after so had to lay it anyway. Will be contacting customer service when get the chance 3 weeks ago

Gary Robins Verified Buyer

Delivery didn't arrive... Partner waited in all day and nothing tuned up. Tried contacting customer services and no answer. Website states their lines are open until 5.30pm but clearly not the case. 3 weeks ago

Maria Smrekova Verified Buyer

I am still waiting for an email from your company promised by your employee. He promised me to explain to me why you did not deliver the ordered and paid item and when I need to wait for it: Laminate Scotia / Beadings Colour Matched / White EWA21 SKU: 5155 Finish Floor Colour 4 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

2 samples arrived very quickly. Thank you 1 month ago

Balbinder Verified Buyer

All cut ready to take away great service 👍👍 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery and a good selection of flooring. 1 month ago

Norman Birkett Verified Buyer

Arrived on time driver was very helpful can recommend this company 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Haven’t bought any tiles yet. Still looking at samples at the moment. They sent the samples I wanted very quickly. 1 month ago

charmian deacon Verified Buyer

Looked at many companies online but only found what I wanted here in Factory Direct Flooring and will be ordering as soon as my fitter gets back to me! 1 month ago

Tim James Verified Buyer

Very poor flooring from a Company offering poor customer service. Arrived damaged, but because of tight timescales we had to lay the floor. I complained to Factory Direct and was offered a mere £46 refund, which barely covered the delivery charge. To say I was more than a little disappointed with the refund would be an understatement. Anyway, the flooring is very very poor quality. I needed something to last just a few months, but it lasted just 2 weeks before it ripped. You can tear this stuff easily by hand. I ripped it up and threw it away after just 2 weeks use. How they ever get away with selling such rubbish is beyond me. Really, it’s not fit for purpose and by rights I should contact my card company to get all my money back. Just DON’T buy this flooring. Appalling doesn’t even cover it, or this Company’s service. 1 month ago

Tim James Verified Buyer

Very poor flooring from a Company offering poor customer service. Arrived damaged, but because of tight timescales we had to lay the floor. I complained to Factory Direct and was offered a mere £46 refund, which barely covered the delivery charge. To say I was more than a little disappointed with the refund would be an understatement. Anyway, the flooring is very very poor quality. I needed something to last just a few months, but it lasted just 2 weeks before it ripped. You can tear this stuff easily by hand. I ripped it up and threw it away after just 2 weeks use. How they ever get away with selling such rubbish is beyond me. Really, it’s not fit for purpose and by rights I should contact my card company to get all my money back. Just DON’T buy this flooring. Appalling doesn’t even cover it, or this Company’s service. 1 month ago