Facebook Pixel
Fast UK Delivery

Currently shipping in 2-5 days

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 5,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

COVID-19 - We are operating as normal with only minor delays to shipping. Read More

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Customer Verified Buyer

Good service. Sent sample next day 1 day ago

Rosemary King Verified Buyer

Samples arrived promptly. Very keen prices. 4 days ago

Howard Davies Verified Buyer

I only asked for a sample of flooring. It was free and so was delivery . Some companies charge fir this. Well done guys I’ll buy from you once we decide 6 days ago

Kate Johnson Verified Buyer

Only ordered 2 tile free samples. The first one arrived the following day but the 2nd one we are still waiting for. 1 week ago

Dode Graham Verified Buyer

Fast sample service. Easy ordering process. Reasonable prices. We chose our delivery date and our flooring arrived on time. Delivery driver was extremely pleasant, polite and helpful. 2 weeks ago

Mark crofts Verified Buyer

Ordered a sample of engineered wood for our lounge. Unfortunately I also ordered another sample from a different company and that came a lot sooner so I purchased from them instead. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Ordered samples of flooring. They came super quick. So just got to choose which flooring to order 2 weeks ago

Lionel Salisbury Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and very prompt delivery would recommend to anyone 2 weeks ago

Ashok Gandhi Verified Buyer

Great service with providing free samples quickly . Just deciding which one to choose now for the bedroom ! 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Polite & knowledgeable staff. I delayed picking up the flooring but that was not a problem. I've now fitted the flooring, my wife & I agree that it looks great, hope it lasts. 3 weeks ago

Laurence Tidman Verified Buyer

Quick response in sending sample ,excellent service , and kept up to date, 4 weeks ago

Deborah Lightbown Verified Buyer

Very quick at sending samples, will definitely be ordering. 4 weeks ago

Stephen Keast Verified Buyer

Ordered items but unfortunately out of stock from supplier due to covid situation. Email received following day apologising for the issue & advised a full refund would be processed. Money returned within 24 hours & not your usual 28 days to wait. Very impressed with the speed & efficiency this was dealt with. Also advised in the email sent to me was advice on how to check stock when ordering again. Would definitely order again once back in stock. Many thanks. 4 weeks ago

Bernard Coombs Verified Buyer

Sample thin quality decided to go for a better quality one elsewhere 4 weeks ago

Trevor Staff1 Verified Buyer

Asked for 2 samples and received them 2 days later. Very efficient. 1 month ago

Judith Woods Verified Buyer

Samples quick, free & good quality. Thanks. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I ordered bathroom floor and walk samples. Very efficient and has truly helped deciding. It’s a shame with the click floor tiles that only grey seems to be the only colour! More choice needed in this product. 1 month ago

Mike Stonehouse Verified Buyer

Ordered samples and they came on time and as described 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

easy to use website with helpful info & photos & free vinyl samples 1 month ago

elizabeth smith Verified Buyer

ordered a floor sample for my hallway dining room and kitchen lovely colour and texture hopefully when we have the funds we will order this flooring 1 month ago

Barbara Sandland Verified Buyer

Ordering was quick and simply, with price much better than anywhere else I'd looked. We had an issue with some damage on delivery but they organised replacement within about 10 minutes of me reporting it to them, with replacements arriving 2 days later. Overall can't fault them. Would definitely use again 1 month ago

Nichola Parr Verified Buyer

Delivery was prompt but there’s no way you could decide if the floor you’ve ordered samples of would suit. Way too small. 1 month ago

Elaine Grummitt Verified Buyer

Customer service is the best I have ever experienced. You get the feeling that they really do care. Communication is prompt and any queries are dealt with professionally and comprehensively. Best prices I’ve found. I’m a returning customer. 1 month ago

Ayshah Mohammed Verified Buyer

Had some samples delivered as couldn’t decide on what we wanted, the samples we received were very good quality of vinyl . Wish we were able to order more than two samples at a time. 1 month ago