Next Day Delivery

Throughout the UK

95% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 5,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We won't be beaten on price

Free Samples

Delivered for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Customer Verified Buyer

If there was 0 stars I would choose that, ordered samples of laminate but never came 19 hours ago

Michelle Brierley Verified Buyer

Not bought anything yet ,I ordered a sample which was free delivery and came very quick,bearing this in mind gives me confidence to order when I'm ready 1 day ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I have not received my order yet but the communication between us has been excellent 1 day ago

Mia Moore Verified Buyer

Really helpful!! Loved how they rang to arrange delivery, made it feel more personal, delivery was fast and delivery driver was really helpful too! 1 day ago

Evelyn Jones Verified Buyer

Good quality goods and quick service very pleased with our new kitchen floor Thanks 1 day ago

stuart duncan Verified Buyer

Your sample looks very nice, however, the cost of it (inc postage) is about double of what I would pay in a diy store. Yours might be a slightly better quality, but it's not worth twice the cost. Kind Regards Stuart 2 days ago

Jacqueline Long Verified Buyer

The samples arrived the very next day straight through the letter box. 2 days ago

Jan Ewing Verified Buyer

Absolutely excellent service. Always fast delivery wherever it is for samples or an order. Great quality. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 2 days ago

Anne John Verified Buyer

No problems, samples came within two days 2 days ago

gerry bristow Verified Buyer

First class service great selection 3 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Good quality items,and true to description which is always helpful ! really pleased would,highly reccomend this company. Many thanks Yvonne Low. 3 days ago

Shaun Carr Verified Buyer

Customer service team excellent answered my questions efficiently. From ordering to delivery a seamless stress free experience. Quality of flooring looks amazing.Will definitely use again and have no hesitation to recommend to friends and family. Delivery driver also very polite and helpful. 3 days ago

Donald Hobbs Verified Buyer

Received a sample which I received the next day Pricing up to lay new floor once customer agrees which pattern then will price to do job And hopefully get work and order a few roles to lay👍 3 days ago

Malcolm Townson Verified Buyer

I received an excellent service from ordering to delivery. I will be using this company again and recommend them to friends and family. 3 days ago

Steven Cowell Verified Buyer

Vinyl flooring ordered seems ok, disappointed that only one of 3 items ordered came. There seems to be some confusion as to where the two other items are, so I can’t lay it till they arrive . I will have to make a third call to them to chase it up. So not happy. 3 days ago

Camelia Verified Buyer

very smooth transaction and well informed of delivery date and instruction. Thank you 3 days ago

Gaynor Verified Buyer

Brilliant delivery 5 damaged floor boards. They did offer to replace them, but doing photos online etc is not a thing I could do. I am hoping I can use these 5 pieces, for smaller offcuts. Its no ones fault, the last box just got a bit bashed in the center. The flooring is beautiful, and looks like good quality, well worth the money, even with £29.99delivery.Got a 5x4 living room. Only cost£113.84total.I have now ordered the scotia beading 7 lengths under£20including delivery. Thankyou, I will be ordering more for my living room, once the bedroom is layed. Brilliant young man, he put it in the hallway, as I am 70,and lifting hard for me, woman that is. Brilliant. 3 days ago

Rob Hill Verified Buyer

My experience with this company was excellent. From the website to asking for a free sample , all was very easy & efficient. My sample turned up the very next day which bodes well if ordering in the future.... thanks 4 days ago

Michael Pickles Verified Buyer

Very helpful and very professional. 4 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Easy to contact and prompt service. The only place that had the vinyl flooring we wanted and arrived on time. 4 days ago

Tina Darby Verified Buyer

Great service thank you 4 days ago

Ronald Newsam Verified Buyer

Requested samples arrived very quickly. A good sign. 4 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Awesome service. Received the samples and will definitely send in an order soon. 4 days ago

John McGillion Verified Buyer

Excellent service regarding paying for them and a short lead time for the delivery, the only negative comm is i was told that I would receive a call 1 hour before the delivery which I never received. 4 days ago