Next Day Delivery

Fast delivery across the UK

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 5,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

COVID-19 - Free samples can be ordered and will be shipped as normal but there is a delivery delay for standard flooring orders Read More

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Customer Verified Buyer

fast delievery 2 days ago

Sangita Karelia Verified Buyer

I’ve ordered this floor 3 times (Full house in 3 different houses) from this company - the service is 2nd to none and so is the quality of the floor - this time round with CV19 issues I had a super delivery guy who I want to say a public thanks to; so patient and dedicate to the end - thank you Factory Direct Flooring ! 4 days ago

John Todd Verified Buyer

Received free sample promptly,and will be ordering flooring after current virus crisis is over. 5 days ago

Robert Semple Verified Buyer

The wife saw the flooring she liked on her phone so we asked for a sample and within 48 hours the sample was through the door. Brilliant service 1 week ago

Christine Bernard Verified Buyer

Amazing service and so quick to get sample. Unfortunately I was wanting White gloss but was too cream. 1 week ago

Barbara Mckinlay Verified Buyer

Very helpful and flooring is such good quality looks beautiful. 1 week ago

Carol Page Verified Buyer

I received my samples within the promised time and were packed perfectly. If the samples are anything to go by I would have no problem ordering my bulk order with them 1 week ago

Frankie Thomson Verified Buyer

The free samples are fantastic😁 2 weeks ago

Michael Byers Verified Buyer

Ordered flooring on Monday it was delivered on Wednesday morning 8.30am haven’t actually laid it yet but it looks good quality brilliant service well happy 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the Solid Wood Plank sample and please with the service, because they were able to recommend fitter for me. 2 weeks ago

Gordon Verified Buyer

Would use again 2 weeks ago

Tony Verified Buyer

Efficient precise and good quality 3 weeks ago

Samantha Witney Verified Buyer

We were very impressed with the quality and the price. Have used this company to do our kitchen 5 years ago and were brilliant then also. We were confident on using them again. 3 weeks ago

john midgley Verified Buyer

Excellent service very professional and certainly helped us by getting our order sorted quickly so we were able to take it home with us in less than a hour thank you so much 3 weeks ago

Sandra Lawrence Verified Buyer

Website detailed and easy to follow. Received sample flooring without delay. 3 weeks ago

David Turner Verified Buyer

Excellent support and service. Recommended supplier. 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, good quality product! 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Ordered two samples and they arrived very quickly. Good sizes of samples which helps to get a better idea of colour/ tone along with a handy leaflet. Free delivery of samples. Thanks 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fast delivery , great price 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Got the requested samples within 2 days of ordering, one of the samples the corner was broken, the product is 4mm thick and I do not think it is suitable for what I want, none the less prompt service and good price. 3 weeks ago

Victoria Gledhill Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and great size samples Thank you 3 weeks ago

Ken Wilkinson Verified Buyer

Had samples to start with to decide which one we prefer. As soon as we decide we will order. Based on my experience so far I am looking forward to placing an order and receiving a quality product 3 weeks ago

Karon Swinden Verified Buyer

Ordered some floor samples online. They came next working day. Very happy with service! 4 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Sample arrived very quickl 4 weeks ago