Next Day Delivery

Fast delivery across the UK

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 7,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We're never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Roberta Ayles Verified Buyer

Samples arrived the next day, very good size, 160 x 220mm gives a clear idea of the pattern. Only a shame I couldn't order a couple more samples. I can see that could be extravagant, perhaps the first two could be free, then any furher samples to be paid for? 1 day ago

Dennis Verified Buyer

Great service, great price and a pleasure doing business with them I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring 1 day ago

Carole Walker Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the standard, ordering was easy, professional service, Delivery quick, I would recommend your company. 4 days ago

christine Verified Buyer

Great service - delivered when they said and a good price. Thanks 5 days ago

David Verified Buyer

The flooring I ordered was delivered on time,good service,although I would have given the review 5 Stars only I am waiting to receive £9.50 refund on the delivery, as it was agreed delivery was £20 and not £29.50.I have spoke to someone in your office and e-mailed regarding this and have had no reply. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Sample requested arrived next day. Excellent service. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very Good. Nice size sample 1 week ago

Robert Didymus Verified Buyer

First class service with a full description available of each product of interest to me and lightening fast provision of a sample to test in the "real intended environment." 1 week ago

enrica serpusi Verified Buyer

I love my Gloss White Kronotex floor lovely subtle shade white easy to keep clean and looks beautiful 1 week ago

Sophie Ashton Verified Buyer

Very easy website to browse through. I ordered some samples of flooring of which were free and posted out very fast to! The quality of the flooring is great I have one of the products hopefully lines up I am however shopping around so hopefully this one will be for my lounge 2 weeks ago

Kalisa Al Abbasi Verified Buyer

Samples came next day 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Amazing service, ordered some samples free of charge and they arrived next day! 2 weeks ago

steve Verified Buyer

What we wanted, when we wanted it.... 2 weeks ago

Alisa Verified Buyer

We were happy with the sample we received. We are looking forward to receiving the flooring we ordered but we are fine with the colour, thickness and finish of the wood. 2 weeks ago

Eileen Verified Buyer

Quality product, arrived when said, very happy! 2 weeks ago

Jenny Grainger Verified Buyer

Excellent and prompt service , thankyou 2 weeks ago

Tristan Verified Buyer

Very efficient & good quality product 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I ordered free samples which arrived very quickly. 2 weeks ago

Ian Smith Verified Buyer

This was an order for samples but I like the product received and is the top of our choice at the moment. I shall be asking a few questions that will possibly make the decision for me. Very nice product. 2 weeks ago

Donna Wells Verified Buyer

Ordered some samples and they came the next day, great service ... Nice product 2 weeks ago

PRASAD Verified Buyer

very good service , prompt reply, and good prices 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Efficient and fast delivery 2 weeks ago

Christine Evans Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, received samples within 2/3 days after placing order. A very efficient company. 2 weeks ago

william Brunton Verified Buyer

Great value,floor looks great 2 weeks ago