Next Day Delivery

Throughout the UK

Over 5,500 Reviews

Outstanding customer feedback

Price Promise

We won't be beaten on price

Free Samples

Delivered for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independantly collected by

kathleen duncan Verified Buyer

quality product great service thank you 2 weeks ago

gloria parker Verified Buyer

Factory Direct Flooring was recomended to me and investigated for myself. The staff were very helpful and answered any questions I had. I placed my order and immediately received confirmation of my order. Within an hour I had a phone call confirming my order would be delivered the next day. The order arrived 9.15 am the next day and was on a pallet and put in my garage by the delivery driver. I found the whole experience very professional and efficient and have no hesitation in recommending them. 3 weeks ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery of useful sample, but I found the tone of the email about the delivery verging on the threatening! 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

1st class service, have been looking for this pattern for quite some time and you supplied at a very good price. Now it’s down we are thrilled. … 3 weeks ago

Dennis Camp Verified Buyer

Used the website to order a free sample. Website was easy to use and delivery was fast 4 weeks ago

Albert Weager Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Smooth delivery. All round excellent service. 4 weeks ago

Steve Jackson Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast and the driver courteous and helpful. The product is excellent, and very good value for money. 10/10 would recommend and use again. 4 weeks ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Really fast and efficient service - ordered the floor on line Wednesday and delivered by Friday - thanks 1 month ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Fast efficient and competitive prices 1 month ago

Michael Brown Verified Buyer

Excellent service fast delivery well packaged extremely satisfied thanks 1 month ago

Kim Bell Verified Buyer

I've had two orders from Factory Direct Flooring . Easy too order they keep you informed of your delivery great product s will be using them again 😀 1 month ago

Anonymous

It was very easy to order on the website. Within an hour Factory Direct were on the phone arranging the delivery day for the following Wednesday. The items arrived as arranged. The driver was very nice and didn't appear to want to rush away as soon as the order was unloaded unlike other delivery drivers! We heartily recommend Factory Direct for your flooring needs. You may ask 'what about the flooring' well we will have to wait until our Son can fit it for us but it does look good quality. Thank you for the excellent service. 1 month ago

Kim Beresford Verified Buyer

Not happy and very disappointed! They lost out on a big sale because the website didn’t work, they couldn’t change the delivery address even though I entered it twice on their website and I would have had to cancel the transaction and re-order for the third time. Because my wife and I work full time it made sense to get it delivered to my mum’s house as she is retired and the delivery time wasn’t convenient for us at our home. To change this was going to add a further £12 to the delivery cost for a ‘timed delivery’. The telephonist Jack couldn’t really be bothered to help or speak to a manager so I just cancelled the order. Overall not satisfied at all and took my money elsewhere. 1 month ago

Siobhan Mcauliffe Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate web site. Excellent follow up procedure where you are contacted by a member of staff to check order and agree delivery. Great product - really helpful staff when phoning with a query. Very pleasant delivery chap. Only reservation is that you are only given a delivery window of 8 - 6 without extra delivery charge. Morning/afternoon delivery would be much appreciated. Have used this company on two occasions and have no problem in recommending. 1 month ago

Uday Patel Verified Buyer

Great Service! Product was dispatched very next day and I was kept informed for all the stages. Many great options I found for Laminate floor which I didn't find else where. Will definitely recommend Factory Direct. Thanks! 1 month ago

Steve Rutherford Verified Buyer

Fantastic product . Abbey Halland Golden Oak . Best flooring I have ever laid . Thank you FACTORY DIRECT. 1 month ago

Paula Cross Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and excellent quality products. Sample was sent through very quickly. Once the product was ordered, received an email and a phone call to arrange a delivery date. Would recommend highly to use Factory Direct Flooring. 1 month ago

Jane Amis Verified Buyer

I’m not receiving my flooring till mid April but not worried as I ordered similar flooring last year and it is lovely can’t wait for my new fly to come 1 month ago

David Rist Verified Buyer

How can I write a review as I have not received the items yet. 1 month ago

Mrs Janet Martin Verified Buyer

Shopping with factory flooring was a great delight no complaints about anything at all would use them again excellent service great thanks Mrs Janet Martin 1 month ago

Debra Cowling Verified Buyer

I ordered some samples & they arrived the next day, brilliant service 1 month ago

Melanie Baribeault Verified Buyer

Very great service from Factory Direct Flooring. Every member of the team is friendly and willing to help and it feels a very personable service. Would definitely use Factory Direct Flooring again. 5* service from this company. 1 month ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Great Price for flooring, better than even my fitter could get. Really pleased with the service. 1 month ago

Arthur Parsons Verified Buyer

The flooring arrived on time and in appropriate packaging [hence undamaged] The delivery man was helpful and pleasant. The floor is easy to lay with good instructions. It looks just as I imagined it would. Decided to use similar flooring in the bathroom now! 1 month ago