Next Day Delivery

Fast delivery across the UK

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Rated 5 Stars in 5,000+ reviews

Price Promise

We're never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Veronica Clarke Verified Buyer

I have not received my samples. On checking the track and trace number parcel was returned to sender it looks as though the number of my house was not recorded on the package 5 hours ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Impressed with the fast turnaround regarding us putting in a request for some samples. 17 hours ago

Chris Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very helpful. Quality product and reasonable prices. Would definitely recomend 1 day ago

Customer Verified Buyer

excellent delivery 1 day ago

Colin Verified Buyer

Great item, great price. Delivery company they use needs better communication between them self's. Direct flooring promised pm delivery so arranged to be of work pm and 1 hour phone call to let me know when on way. I had a call around 10:30 am from driver to say he is at mine.. Explained what I was promised and he said he has nothing to do with flooring company and don't adhere to there wishes. I asked it to be left on palate on drive.. He unpacked it of palate and left it by front door taking of plastic protection allowing it to soack up the rain.. Forced to email excepting delivery without signature, so could not inspect condition. There was a few edges of flooring showing through box with slight damage so now can't prove how or when done. Poor show would not use again or recommend due to delivery company. 1 day ago

Customer Verified Buyer

questions answered from telephone call very efficient and the samples sent for arrived next day which have been very helpful. 1 day ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Ordered a sample.. Very prompt dispatch and communication. Thankyou 2 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Requested Rhino Floor sample. Arrived the next day. Excellent service. 2 days ago

Peter Rogers Verified Buyer

Faultless from online purchase to delivery. Will certainly be using Factory Direct Flooring in the future. 3 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Having ordered samples from this company, I was most impressed with how easy the website was to navigate and how promptly the order was dispatched and delivered. I will have no reservations about placing an order if the sample turns out to be my best match. 3 days ago

Angela Radford Verified Buyer

So far I have only ordered the samples but I have to say they are looking good and were delivered very quickly, just got to make my mind up which ones to buy. 3 days ago

Endre Knyihar Verified Buyer

Above expectations 3 days ago

Deborah Wallace Verified Buyer

Haven't visited store 3 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Samples in the post arrived very quickly. Will be buying. Thanks. 3 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Only ordered a sample It came very quickly. Good quality sample. 3 days ago

Ann Franks Verified Buyer

Ordered samples to look at colours for a new property , they are great and came very quickly. 3 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Sample received well packaged and in good time. Will likely proceed with complete flooring purchase once funds permit 4 days ago

Rosy Cotterill Verified Buyer

Loved the flooring I have ordered. I can’t wait to get into my house and put it down. Great service thank you so much. 4 days ago

Tanja Wakelin Verified Buyer

Ordered two free of charge samples, which arrived within 48 hours. Very impressive. 4 days ago

Robert Verified Buyer

The flooring arrived ok on a pallet but when I unpacked the 17 packages from the pallet one of them was slightly damaged but by this time the lorry had gone so I hope I ordered enough extra to cover the damaged one. 4 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

I was impressed that Factory Direct sent a sample out by 1st class mail, which meant I received ut next day. Unfortunately it's not the right shade if real wood oak I am looking to match to existing flooring in my home. Good website and goid service. 4 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Postage of samples was superb delivered next day. Sample quality lookes brill will be ordering once conservatory finished in next two weeks. 4 days ago

carole toase Verified Buyer

fast service lovely patterns, good quality, just can't make my mind up which one to have at the moment 4 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good quality 4 days ago