Next Day Delivery

Throughout the UK

Over 5,500 Reviews

Outstanding customer feedback

Price Promise

We won't be beaten on price

Free Samples

Delivered for free

Customer Reviews

Reviews independantly collected by

lynne carter Verified Buyer

could have been wrapped to pallet better as most of the flooring was on the wagon floor.flooring down and looks really nice. 20 hours ago

Graham Verified Buyer

I ordered a sample as i have never had laminate flooring before and wanted to see the quality and color before taking the plunge. The sample came next day and the quality looks great, im not by all means clued up on what is good or not but i guess for my purposes it will do just great. Now to decide on what color and learn how to lay it. 1 day ago

Jennifer Verified Buyer

The samples I ordered came the next day. Good quality, just haven't decided exactly what I want. 1 day ago

Joyce Gillespie Verified Buyer

The delivery was great n quibble he was as helpfull as he could be; i have not layed the product down as i miss calculted the size so may need a few more packs once i get some more money together but gteat service. 1 day ago

William Verified Buyer

Very impressed with service and quality of engineered wood flooring samples. Thank you. 1 day ago

daniel Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality products 1 day ago

Shane Verified Buyer

Ordered some samples arrived next day, good quality will be ordering full floor. 2 days ago

D Verified Buyer

I was about to order when I noticed the cost of postage. I realised I might as well shop at the local B & Q and not worry about the delivery of the goods. I am sorry for this review, the flooring is most probably of the highest quality. 2 days ago

May Verified Buyer

Free samples sent arrived promptly, though sadly is not a match for flooring I need to match up with but would highly recommend. 4 days ago

Vivienne Verified Buyer

Great service quick delivery. Thank you. 4 days ago

Angela` Verified Buyer

Just ordered flooring from Factory Direct Flooring, web site was easy to use, just put in your measurements and it tells you how many packs you will require, prices are fantastic, also a call to say when delivery would be. Everything was so easy from start to finish, just can't wait to lay it now and then order some more for the next room. 4 days ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Superb service. Samples arrived very promptly. Only issue is which one should I choose. 4 days ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Bought 2 lots of vinyl which were very well packaged but the 2m width roll was somewhat squashed on one end. When unrolled it is not even but I have laid a spare heavy worktop to flatten it out before trying to lay it. Apart from that I am pleased with my purchase at a very good price. Thanks. 5 days ago

Sandra Verified Buyer

The website is well laid out and I found it easy to find the most suitable type of flooring at a wide price range. I chose 2 samples which arrived within 24 hours. Very impressed. 6 days ago

Darrell Dixon Verified Buyer

Spend £250 on flooring only to have you ring up and say the flooring I have bought is out of stock and I will have to wait a week, when ordering it should have stated this before ordering, to be honest this is very disappointing, I just hope that you get stock in when you promised. 6 days ago

Emma Verified Buyer

Just what we wanted, when we wanted it 1 week ago

Sarah Verified Buyer

I ordered some flooring samples from Factory Direct Flooring and they came within 48hours. The samples are a sensible size, clearly labelled and give a good idea of how the finished product will look on the floor. 1 week ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Sent me 2samples very quickly, unfortunately they were not what I was looking for but appreciate the good sevice. Thanks 1 week ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick and efficient xx 1 week ago

Marie Verified Buyer

my order arrived on time, undamaged with good communication from the delivery driver. The flooring I ordered was 50% cheaper with Factory Direct Flooring than with Carpetright for the identical flooring.......NO BRAINER!!!!! 1 week ago

Anonymous Verified Buyer

Easy to use website,fabulous choice,very quick delivery of samples . 1 week ago

Roy Verified Buyer

When I phoned Factory Direct to find out about deleivery, I received excellent support. My items arrived as described and on time. 1 week ago

Debbie Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly and when they said it would. Good choice 1 week ago

Laurence Verified Buyer

Good quality products and very quick delivery 1 week ago