Facebook Pixel
Fast UK Delivery

Currently shipping in 2-5 days

96% at Reviews.co.uk

Over 5,000 5 Star Reviews

Price Promise

We'll never be beaten on price

Free Samples

Get your samples for free

NOVEMBER LOCKDOWN - We are operating as normal with only minor delays to shipping due to high demand. Read More

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Alex Coburn Verified Buyer

Thanks for the samples. Really good service and helped me make my choice 2 days ago

Sharon Evans Verified Buyer

Very good selection of laminate and the samples I requested arrived within 3 days even in these difficult times. Excedllent service. So I've made an order. Thank you. 4 days ago

Jeffrey Stean Verified Buyer

Thanks for the samples of vinyl, received quickly. 5 days ago

Simon Verified Buyer

Missed items from order, Said they sent them out I have to wait another 3-5 days ontop of the 3-5 I waited. INcompetance is something they do well. 5 days ago

Phil Ashcroft Verified Buyer

Best price I found online and superb communication when I contacted them to see if my delivery would be as expected. Order delivered on time as expected 1 week ago

Maxine Fox Verified Buyer

Delivered promptly, very well wrapped 1 week ago

Christine dent Verified Buyer

Great service but can't get my hands on a sample for the flooring I'm interested in 1 week ago

JOHN COX Verified Buyer

5 star rating is only based on ordering experience and price. Delivery still to be confirmed, although promised at order time as today. Cannot complete review as order has not yet arrived. 1 week ago

Helen Jones Verified Buyer

Order for sample was very easy and delivery was the following day which was fantastic. However when I contacted the company by phone to explain that the order was for a lady that was severely disabled with dementia and could it be put under the carport rather than curb side it was a flat no! An offer to contact the third party delivery company during these difficult times would have at least have been something. 2 weeks ago

Shannon Sibley Verified Buyer

Received free Samples within a couple of days and I’m definitely going to make an order . 2 weeks ago

Stephen Holloway Verified Buyer

Excellent service easy to order delighted with product quality would recommend 3 weeks ago

Janet Magill Verified Buyer

Got two beautiful bathroom floor samples can’t decide yet which one to choose beautiful colours top company to deal with sample were posted the day I ordered them will definitely be buying from this company 3 weeks ago

Mark Verified Buyer

Excellent product and delivery when they said. Couldn’t be happier. 3 weeks ago

deborah harris Verified Buyer

Very good, lovely flooring 4 weeks ago

Sarah Hiles Verified Buyer

Excellent! Fast delivery of both samples and products. Answer the telephone quickly for any queries, extremely helpful. I ordered underlay thinking I needed it, it didn’t turn up on the delivery. Rang to query, only to be told it had been refunded as I didn’t need it with the flooring I had ordered. Good quality product. Would definitely use this company again! 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very good service The goods arrived promptly in good condition. Thank you 1 month ago

Jackie McConnell Verified Buyer

Samples arrived very quick. Great service. 1 month ago

Elizabeth Paine Verified Buyer

Two floors done already in our house, both fabulous Aquatile.....this time we are choosing samples of wood effect. Always excellent service 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Amazing service! I asked for a sample piece of vinyl and it arrived the next day. Felt so much better seeing it and feeling it and have now decided to go ahead and buy some for my kitchen floor. Excellent speedy service. 1 month ago

Ross Passmore Verified Buyer

Value for money 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of example flooring. Will do business in the future. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Order arrived as planned, very prompt service. Telephone advice line exceptionally patient and knowledgeable too. Amazingly the skirting cost more than the floorboards, but hopefully it will be worth it!! 1 month ago

Therese NEWSTEAD Verified Buyer

Excellent service; great sized samples, really useful. Will definitely be buying from Factory Direct; lovely quality. 1 month ago

Imran Verified Buyer

Good website , samples sent accurate, delivery on pallet well packed , but product is one best. I have seen in terms of hardly any knocking to be done compared to expensive well know big dog stores product this is too rated on click fix 1 month ago